AHS Region One President Election Ballot—Cast YOUR Vote!

It’s time for AHS Region One members to elect our President to serve a 2 year term beginning January 1, 2017.

Per AHS Region One by-laws, Directors and RPs must be elected by mail ballots. Kris Henning, Chair of the Nominating Committee, will announce the election results at the 2016 AHS Region One business meeting on Saturday, July 23rd, during the 2016 AHS Region One Tour hosted by the Dakota Prairie Daylily Society in Flandreau, SD.

To be eligible to vote, you must be an AHS member in good standing. All ballots must be mailed to Kris Henning, Tabulator, 22163 Spirit Lake Rd. E., Frederic, WI. 54837. Ballots must be postmarked on or before July 1, 2016.

AHS Cultivar Award Winners

McCrory Gardens is a botanical garden & arboretum operated and maintained by South Dakota State University Brookings, South Dakota

Honorable Mentions